Frequently Asked Questions

Go to the desired course and click Enroll now.

This will take you to the login page. Either log in with your already existing account or set up a new account by filling in the below information.

Once logged in then click “Have a coupon?” ***DO NOT CLICK “PURCHASE” YET****

Enter gift card code or coupon code in the “Coupon Code” field. Hit “Apply.” If you do not hit apply then the purchase will charge at full price.

After clicking “Apply” you should see the discount applied and then click “Purchase.”

Each class is about 20-25 mins and available to view at your leisure.

No, not at this time.

Not strictly, we have some tracks that are such a the Culture and Conversations track but the others are a one-time fee for each class.

Yes, however, it’s not to be turned in. The homework is an addition to your classes and for your personal use.

Yes and no. You will have as many chances as you want to retake the quizzes until you pass.

No. You can complete the classes at your own pace.

Yes.

Yes, none of what is in the school is available for purchase anywhere else.

No, tracks are non-refundable. It is not possible to get a refund to repurchase tracks during promotions.

Yes, but you must purchase the group license to do so. Each course page has the option for group enrollment right after the listed prices for the course.

Yes! Enrollment is open, which means you can join in anytime year round. The only track that is not open all year is the Culture and Conversations track it only opens up a few times a year.

Click on your profile icon > “My Account” > “Billing” > Click “Cancel” on the course you wish to unsubscribe from. The unsubscribe will go into effect at the end of your billing cycle.